Newly commissioned!

Newly commissioned!

A friend asked me to draw something for her so I came up with this. At first I thought it would turn out to be a rush job but when I was done it turned out pretty decent. Final version will be up on my website (http://jubnuggets.wix.com/jubnation-artgallery)!
I think if I keep plugging my site on my blog someone will give me a job.

“OH VIAN, that’s not how LIFE works!”

Yeah.. I know.

“PSSSH, no you don’t!”

Yeah… I know… STOP BEING RIGHT INNER VOICE!

Welp, get excited for my upcoming post about sock puppets!

Speak Up!

