New Year, New Me!

Haha, just kidding. I actually like the way I am and besides most New Years resolutions only motivate someone for a week or two at best (you know what I’m talking about).

Even though resolutions don’t exactly work out all the time one of my resolutions trying my best to improve my art by becoming more versatile. I’m gonna try practicing drawing simple objects instead of focusing on improving the basic structure of the figures I draw.

Dat's-a plant!
Made this lovely plant on MS paint (almost typed plant..haha MSplant)

Also something that’s taken me a while to complete because I used pencils, pens, colored pencils and brush markers and because I REALLY wanted to draw fall leaves.

Ooo a forest!
Inspired by Bill Watson’s Calvin and Hobbes comic series.

3 thoughts on “New Year, New Me!

Speak Up!

