IDAHOT

In the making:
I may or may not create an Etsy shop?
I dunno. The shop may or may not have holiday cards, digital files, prints, and friendship bracelets for sale, maybe. We’ll see.

Today is the International Day Against Homophobia and Transphobia.

grayace

 

As an advocate and member of the queer/LGBTQIA+ community I’ve created this, to speak out against bigotry. I’m queer, questioning, an ace, but most importantly: I am me.
I am who I am and no one can tell me different. No one has the right to tell me I’m not allowed to be who I am because of my gender, sexuality, or lack thereof.

Love each other and love yourself because no matter who you are, you are beautiful.

One thought on “IDAHOT

Speak Up!

