Everyday is Illustration Friday

Annnnnnd we’re back!

Germany was such an adventure! I had so much fun and it’s great to be in America and all that…but I really wanna go back.
No worries, this isn’t a travel blog, I won’t bore you with the details and blurry pictures soaked in colored filters but TLDR: I became really really good friends with my exchange partner and I miss her and her family and Germany is so old and beautiful and real. Also DEUTSCHLAND IST WELTMEISTER, and I was there in Germany to witness it with my eyes and scream and cheer and parade around town, sooo yeah, I guess you can be jealous.

Since I was gone I didn’t really have the time (or resources) to do the weekly Illustration Friday drawings I usually do, so to warm up my tablet and flex the old creative muscle (even though that area of the brain isn’t a muscle) I did all the ones I missed!

Fragile IF
Topic: Fragile
Beard IF
Topic: Beard
invisible IF
Topic: Invisible
summer IF
Topic: Summer

Sorry about this post is late but hopefully I’ll see you back here next week!

2 thoughts on “Everyday is Illustration Friday

  1. Wow, thank you! That really means a lot!
    Many of the ideas I get, from you know, looking around and experience life in it’s entirety (I say while sitting inside on my laptop doing nothing) and somethings are just so weird I think to myself, I GOTTA SEE WHAT THAT LOOKS LIKE (like the summer piece). soo I draw it and BOOM. magic. For the Invisible piece I actually couldn’t think of anything except for white and the idea of white space which I guess I failed at but sometimes you just gotta let your idea take you where ever and you gotta be brave enough to follow it…Ugh that advice kinda sucks, but hey, I tried!

Speak Up!

