Let’s Talk

Alright, so I’m gonna be real with you guys.
Lately I’ve been kinda lacking in inspiration and drawing has kind of become a chore for me which, I’ve gotta say is an awful feeling–

so I’m calling for a hiatus.

No worries! Hopefully not too long just a little break from drawing and creating characters and writing comic stuff and all that and probably social media too. I’m not sure when I’ll be back, for now I’m estimating a few weeks. This break will also effect Creatively Strange so yeah.

I’m hoping this little break will give me a fresh new perspective and maybe BRAND NEW ideas!
I’ll be back and better than ever, see you guys soon and I’ll leave you with some things to keep you busy because, let’s be honest, I’ll be a devastating loss to your weekly dosage of CRAZY TOWN.

Cute little comic created completely with pencil: EXOCOMICS

And a comic about video games…and cats: GaMERCaT

Thank you so much for all the support. Bye for now!

2 thoughts on “Let’s Talk

  1. I fully support this decision, as long as you realize that coming back into the groove of things isn’t gonna be so easy. You’re going to have to force yourself to give up the break after a bit and sit down, put the pen to the paper (or tablet; I don’t know), and draw again. That’s when the effects of your creative break will shine.

Speak Up!

