MMW: [I am a Heart] by Hey Ocean!

Welcome to the first installment of “Mark My Words” or MMW: a creative activity in which I illustrate a song in a sort of photo journalistic story way. This will be an experimental exercise in my illustrative ability while also flexing my artistic muscles during this creative block.

I Am a Heart by Hey Ocean!

iamaheart

This song belongs to the lovely people that make Hey Ocean! I don’t own the lyrics or the song. I only own the illustrations!!

Hey also check out Aaron/Davy! He’s a really rad artist and writer and I highly recommend checking out their stuff and giving him a follow :D (just so you know the hyperlink in this sentence all go to the same thing)

One thought on “MMW: [I am a Heart] by Hey Ocean!

Speak Up!

