Happy Birthday Star Saga!

kyvbukyum6kyv55kyv8tHeyyyyy, Happy birthday Star!! This was such a pain to animate and I probably could do better if given more time and uhhh a basic understanding of animation…and art in general for that matter, huehue…BUT(T) I hope you love it anyway!

I know I tell you all the time but seriously I’m so lucky to have met you. Everyday I’m so grateful knowing that you’re always there for me, always with the perfect words to say. Even when we’re raging and frustrated at the state of things (or flippin’ out about robots and baseball kids) it’s comforting to know that I have someone that gets it, in the most fundamental way.

I love you and appreciate you so much and I’m so so lucky to be able to call you my friend. Happy birthday, Star.

<3 Jubnuggets

Speak Up!

