MMW: [Ghosting by Mother Mother

MMVghosting

Welcome back to a new installment of MARK MY WORDS featuring the lyrics of Ghosting by Mother Mother which I do not own. I only own my illustrations and interpretations of the lyrics.

Sorry I’ve been an absent father lately, I’ve been working on some projects that I can’t show you at the moment (maybe later) and have been busy with personal stuff. These MMWs are really helping me out of my art block as well.

Get ready for some hard hitting blog posts in the next few weeks featuring my cool as heck doodles!

Speak Up!

